Welcome to the Kinderwunsch Institut Dr. Schenk!

The Kinderwunsch Institut Schenk offers comprehensive, sensitive support to accompany you from your desire to have children to your planned child.

You’re in the very best hands here with us regarding fertility, an unfulfilled desire to have children and the various therapeutic possibilities. The employees of our ​highly qualified team will be by your side at every stage on your way to becoming pregnant.

[Translate to Englisch:] Das Kinderwunsch Institut Dr. Schenk

 

Realise your dream of a
planned child in four steps

Initial consultation

Kinderwunsch Initial consultation

 

The detailed initial consultation at the Kinderwunsch Institut allows us to ​get to know each other ​and to clarify important questions concerning your wishes and the therapeutic possibilities. With your consent, a plan for all the further steps and the time schedule are then drawn up.

Individual counselling

Kinderwunsch Individual counselling

 

In the course of a structured interview, we try to find out together why it has not worked until now, which allows us to determine the next steps. We then carry out extensive examinations of both partners and, using the results, we are able to discuss with them the possible options for treatment.

Therapy

Kinderwunsch Therapy

 

The Kinderwunsch Institut offers various ways to become pregnant: optimum sexual intercourse, injecting the sperm into the fallopian tube, in vitro fertilisation (IVF) in a test tube or the ICSI method, which involves injecting a sperm cell into an egg cell. These fertilisation possibilities are supported by sophisticated technical, scientific and medical methods of therapy.

Pregnancy test

Kinderwunsch Pregnancy test

 

On the 15th day after fertilisation has taken place, a pregnancy test is carried out. We support you during the first weeks of pregnancy, until your child’s heart starts to beat in the seventh week.


What our customers say

Herzlich willkommen im Kinderwunsch Institut Dr. Schenk!

Das Kinderwunsch Institut Schenk bietet umfassende und einfühlsame Begleitung auf Ihrem Weg vom Kinderwunsch zum Wunschkind.

Bei uns sind Sie in den besten Händen, wenn es um Fruchtbarkeitunerfüllten Kinderwunsch und die verschiedenen therapeutischen Möglichkeiten geht. Die MitarbeiterInnen unseres hoch qualifizierten Teams stehen Ihnen in allen Phasen Ihres Weges zur Schwangerschaft zur Seite. 

Das Kinderwunsch Institut Dr. Schenk

In 4 Schritten zu
Ihrem Wunschkind

Erstgespräch

Kinderwunsch Erstgespräch

Das ausführliche Erstgespräch im Kinderwunsch Institut dient dem gegenseitigen Kennenlernen und zur Klärung wichtiger Fragen bezüglich Ihrer Wünsche und der therapeutischen Möglichkeiten. Mit Ihrem Einverständnis wird im Anschluss ein Plan für alle weiteren Schritte und deren zeitlichen Ablauf erstellt. 

Individuelle Beratung

Kinderwunsch Individuelle Beratung

Im Zuge eines strukturierten Interviews versuchen wir gemeinsam herauszufinden, warum es bisher nicht funktioniert hat und können so die weiteren Schritte setzen. Anschließend führen wir umfangreiche Untersuchungen beider Partner durch und können anhand der Befunde die möglichen Optionen für eine Behandlung mit Ihnen besprechen. 

Therapie

Kinderwunsch Therapie

Das Kinderwunsch Institut bietet verschiedene Therapiemethoden an, die abhängig von den umfangreichen Untersuchungsergebnissen zum Einsatz kommen: Verkehr zum OptimumIntrauterine Insemination (IUI)In-vitro-Fertilisation (IVF)Intrazytoplasmatische Spermieninjektion (ICSI)EizellspendeTESE/TESA.

Unterstützt werden diese Behandlungen durch technisch, wissenschaftlich und medizinisch hoch entwickelte Möglichkeiten.

Schwangerschaftstest

Kinderwunsch Schwangerschaftstest

Am 15. Tag nach einer erfolgten Befruchtung wird ein Schwangerschaftstest durchgeführt. Wir begleiten Sie während der ersten Schwangerschaftswochen, bis in der siebten Woche das Herz Ihres Kindes zu schlagen beginnt. 


Das sagen unsere KundInnen